There’s a time & pace for everyone 

I can’t believe how short this week has been. I am two days early,  but this weekend is going to be a busy one. This week, the weather was all sorts of caddywampus. One day it would rain; the other the wind would be blowing 100 miles an hour. It was a terrible week for the weather,  but that didn’t stop me from getting my exercise in. 

Monday was the normal walk.  

Tuesday was a walk and run.  

Wednesday was arm day (if you can’t tell) 

Thursday was leg day

 Friday was a walk and run.  

I feel great after this week.  It wasn’t all cardio which made it nice to do different things. I’m excited to tackle next week’s schedule. I will also be incorporating the gym in on the fifth.

Other than my workouts,  there has been an exciting occurrence in my life. For those who truly know me,  I binge watch stand-up comedy.  Dane Cook,  Chris Porter,  Margaret Cho,  and…. 

ILIZA SHLESINGER!! 

I am so beyond excited! In all honesty,  Id rather go to a stand-up comedy than a concert any day. 

Since this event is important to me,  I decided I’m going to break down and ride in style to the Barrymore Theater in this beast! 

Author: Hardcore Galore

I believe in success- therefore, I hustle and I grind with no time to unwind! I love living the life as a workaholic and I have dreams much too big for life itself.

Leave a comment